Contact Us

To contact us at Point Ellice House:
Phone Number: (250)380-6506
(250)381-2338 – fax
Site Address: 2616 Pleasant Street
Victoria, BC, Canada  V8T 4V3
Mailing Address: PO Box 5295, Station B.
Victoria, BC, V8R 6N4
Email Addresses
General Inquiries: info@PointElliceHouse.com
Secret Vintage Shoppe: Shoppe@PointElliceHouse.com
PEH Preservation Society Board: President@PointElliceHouse.com
Manager of Operations: Manager@PointElliceHouse.com
Head Gardener: Gardener@PointElliceHouse.com
Membership Coordinator: Membership@PointElliceHouse.com
Volunteer Coordinator: Volunteer@PointElliceHouse.com
Web Site Coordinator: Webmaster@PointElliceHouse.com